<Two>shy brewing | People who really love beer</Two>

We brew for people who love beer

Whether you're a beer expert or just someone who knows what tastes good. We make beer for people who enjoy beer. There's always a food truck available to complement our family friendly atmosphere. So come, have a seat, drink a few with your friends and enjoy some conversation. It doesn’t have to be complicated.

Our Tap List

Events Calendar

  • Sunday September 19

    Closed

  • Monday September 20

    Chinese Xiang Cuisine 12-8/ / Neil Gregory Johnson on the patio 6-8pm

  • Tuesday September 21

    Beast Burgers 12-8

  • Wednesday September 22

    Relished gourmet dogs 12-8

  • Thursday September 23

    Relished gourmet dogs 12-8

  • Friday September 24

    Meatloaf Burgers Plus foodtruck 12-9pm

  • Saturday September 25

    Burgers and Q 12-9/ / Acoustic Blend 6:30-830

  • Sunday September 26

    Closed

  • Monday September 27

    Chinese Xiang Cuisine 12-8/ / Neil Gregory Johnson on the patio 6-8pm

  • Tuesday September 28

    Beast Burgers 12-8

  • Wednesday September 29

    Burgers and Q 12-8

  • Thursday September 30

    Relished gourmet dogs 12-8

  • Friday October 1

    Burgers and Q 12-8

  • Saturday October 2

    Burgers and Q 12-9 // Holly and the Hills live on the patio 6-8pm

  • Sunday October 3

    Closed

  • Monday October 4

    Chinese Xiang Cuisine/ / Neil Gregory Johnson on the patio 6-8pm