<Two>shy brewing | People who really love beer</Two>

We brew for people who love beer

Whether you're a beer expert or just someone who knows what tastes good. We make beer for people who enjoy beer. There's always a food truck available to compliment our family friendly atmosphere. So come, have a seat, drink a few with your friends and enjoy some conversation. It doesn’t have to be complicated.

Our Tap List

Events Calendar

  • Saturday January 22

    12-9 with Burgers and Q foodtruck. Live music with Cover Culture 6:30-830

  • Sunday January 23

    Closed

  • Monday January 24

    12-8 with Chinese Xiang Cuisine. Live music with Neil Johnson 6-8pm

  • Tuesday January 25

    12-8 with Beast Burgers foodtruck

  • Wednesday January 26

    12-8 with Burgers and Q foodtruck

  • Thursday January 27

    12-8 with Relished gourmet dogs and pizza

  • Friday January 28

    12-9 with Burgers and Q foodtruck

  • Saturday January 29

    12-9 with Burgers and Q foodtruck. Live music with the Hotqua Band from 6:30-830

  • Sunday January 30

    Closed

  • Monday January 31

    12-8 with Chinese Xiang Cuisine. Live music with Neil Johnson 6-8pm